02
Dec
09

All I want for Christmas…

…is this Thomas Sabo watch that costs SGD559.

I first spotted this in a magazine. It’s no doubt that I have an eye for expensive things, but I never imagined this to be so expensive! Then again, it’s Thomas Sabo, with sapphire, and coincidentally fits my ridiculously tiny wrist perfectly. (Why is it that costly, branded goods fits anything and everything?!) Even the cheaper alternative by D&G I saw couldn’t.

Moving on, here are some other stuff on my wish(-ful thinking)list:

1. 21.5″ iMac (Magic mouse!!!!)
2. Air ticket to Switzerland (+ a job there as well)
3. A tattoo

7 Responses to “All I want for Christmas…”


  1. December 3, 2009 at 02:48

    Nice watch BTW! 🙂
    I’m asking for a 21.5 imac for christmas as well! 🙂
    what kind of tattoo are you looking into?

    Nice blog btw!

    • December 3, 2009 at 06:19

      Jealous!! I think I’ll start saving up for iMac after I have enough for a 2-way ticket.

      I’m thinking of a tattoo that reads “Vulnerator non vicintur”.. But that would cost $$ too..

      Thanks for commenting 🙂

  2. 3 Sherleen
    December 5, 2009 at 11:21

    tell u something cool. my mom got a tattoo. no joke. :X

  3. December 9, 2009 at 04:07

    you have the same want as me! iMAC!!!!! …….. but i tot you have a mac already??


Leave a Reply

Welcome to

Jolene is a visual communicator, aspiring crazy cat lady, astrology preacher, enjoys taking pictures and always looking for a new blog to read.

Send me love at twelvepx@gmail.com for freelance design jobs or to chat!

bloglovin

Be a follower

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Blog Stats

  • 8,842 hits

Retrograde


